My Obsession

My work is my obsession. I measure the amount of work I do in a day by the number of positive results I receive at the end. If I don’t achieve what I wanted to do even after straight 12 hours of work, I consider that I didn’t do any work at all, so tomorrow I’m all ready to work from the start and fresh.

I dislike how we’ve set the standard of work so low nowadays that photoshopping one picture is considered to be enough work for a day. And running a small code is considered to be enough work for a week. And making a Windows Form that connects to a database is considered to be enough work for a semester.

I don’t work with cowards. I work with adrenaline-rushed, ready for everything at every moment, sharp and present maniacs.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

