Conformity.

I like the sound of crickets more than the singing of birds.

I like winter more than summer.

I like the moon more than the Sun.

I like clouds more than sky.

I like rain more than flowers.

I like sand more than grass.

I like silence more than familiar sounds.

I like owls more than pigeons.

I like street lamps more than light bulbs.

I like benches more than chairs.

I like foggy more than clarity.

I like boots more than sandals.

I like jacket more than sweater.

I like the adrenaline more than the conformity.

I like the sound of footsteps leaving more than footsteps approaching.

I like black more than white.

I like anything and everything but nothing at all.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

